Leaving versus Closing Your Workspace
If you have multiple workspaces, and you would like to exit or delete one, here is how to do it: navigate to your avatar in the upper right hand corner and click "Account Settings"
Then click on the "Billing" tab and scroll down to "Close Account"
If you select "Leave Workspace" you will be removed from the workspace and no longer have access - if someone else in your organization has access to it, they will still be able to log in.
Closing a Workspace
Thinking about closing your account? We'd love to connect with you about your decision before you delete all of your data, please email firstname.lastname@example.org
If you select "Close Workspace," the whole workspace will be closed and all of your data will be deleted. We will be reaching out about billing logistics if you are on an annual contract.
Still have questions? Reach out to us at email@example.com or start a chat with us!